Staff & Instructors

American Career College Educational Foundation

Staff

Ascensus Foundation is led by a team of skilled, experienced education and philanthropy professionals. They oversee the strategic direction of the organization and guidance for day-to-day operations.

Meet our team below:

 

Adriana Boylan
Director, HSE Academies

Office: 949-783-4329
Cell: 714-402-5274
aboylan@acc-ef.org

 

Bob May
Executive Director, Philanthropy

Office: 949-783-4003
Cell: 949-275-3493
rmay@acc-ef.org

 

Instructors

We offer you a team of knowledgeable instructors who are ready and dedicated to help you get to the next chapter in your life. They understand your needs. They know how to help you succeed. And they will work with you personally to achieve your goals.

 

Los Angeles Campus

 

Vannessa De La Cruz
Coordinator

4021 Rosewood Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90004
323-906-2291
vdelacruz-jacobo@acc-ef.org

 

Nancy Duong
Admissions Advisor

4021 Rosewood Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90004
323-315-1478
nduong@acc-ef.org

 

Azucena Ponce
Instructor

4021 Rosewood Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90004
323-315-1032
aponce@acc-ef.org

 

Allison Leggett
Curriculum Developer

4021 Rosewood Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90004
323-315-1134
aleggett@acc-ef.org

 

Anaheim Campus

 

Vanessa Rosales
Coordinator

2411 W. La Palma Ave., Anaheim, CA 92801
714-763-9106
vRosales@acc-ef.org

 

Ivan Barrera
Instructor

2411 W. La Palma Ave., Anaheim, CA 92801
714-763-9106
ibarrera@acc-ef.org

 

Long Beach Campus

 

Luis Gutierrez
Coordinator

236 E. 3rd Street, Long Beach, CA 90802
562-206-0399
luGutierrez@acc-ef.org

 

Roman Boiko
Instructor

230 E 3rd St, Long Beach, CA 90802
562-206-0399
rboiko@acc-ef.org

 

Ontario Campus

 

Josh Bonilla
Coordinator

3130 E. Sedona Court, Ontario, CA 91764
909-218-3302
jobonilla@acc-ef.org

 

Amber Montez-Kelly
Instructor

3130 E Sedona Court, Ontario, CA 91764
909-218-3313
amontez-kelly@acc-ef.org

 

Marie Aragon
Instructor

3130 E Sedona Court, Ontario, CA 91764
909-731-7926
maragon@acc-ef.org

 

Ready to start now on your brighter future? Call Today or click here to apply!

We are here to help you prepare for your HSE exam and succeed! Many people dream of a brighter and successful future, and we can help you make that dream a reality.

It starts with a phone call at (949) 783-4329. Our representatives are happy to talk with you and go through your options. Call today!