Staff & Instructors

HSE Academy

Staff

The HSE Academy is led by a team of skilled, experienced education and philanthropy professionals. They oversee the strategic direction of the organization and guidance for day-to-day operations.

Meet our team below:

Cary T. Kaplan
Executive Director

Office: 909  218-3263
ckaplan@acc-ef.org

Adriana Boylan
Director, HSE Academy

Office: 949-783-4329
aboylan@acc-ef.org

Instructors

We offer you a team of knowledgeable instructors who are ready and dedicated to help you get to the next chapter in your life. They understand your needs. They know how to help you succeed. And they will work with you personally to achieve your goals.

 

Los Angeles Campus

Vannessa De La Cruz
Coordinator

4021 Rosewood Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90004
323-906-2291
vdelacruz-jacobo@acc-ef.org

Nancy Duong
Admissions Advisor

4021 Rosewood Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90004
323-315-1478
nduong@acc-ef.org

Roman Boiko
Lead Instructional Supervisor

4021 Rosewood Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90004
323-315-1032
rboiko@acc-ef.org

Azucena Ponce
Instructor

4021 Rosewood Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90004
323-315-1032
aponce@acc-ef.org

John Kim
Instructor

4021 Rosewood Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90004
323-315-1134
joKim@acc-ef.org

 

Anaheim Campus

Vanessa Rosales
Coordinator

2411 W. La Palma Ave., Anaheim, CA 92801
714-763-9106
vRosales@acc-ef.org

Octarve “Odie” Mitchell
Instructor

2411 W. La Palma Ave., Anaheim, CA 92801
714-763-9106
oMitchell@acc-ef.org

Hefziba  Carbajal
Instructor

2411 W. La Palma Ave., Anaheim, CA 92801
714-782-1700
hcarbajal@acc-ef.org

Juan Orozco
Spanish Instructor

2411 W. La Palma Ave., Anaheim, CA 92801
714-763-9106
jOrozco@acc-ef.org

 

Ontario Campus

Amber Montez-Kelly
Lead Instructional Supervisor

3130 E Sedona Court, Ontario, CA 91764
909-218-3313
amontez-kelly@acc-ef.org

Marie Aragon
Instructor

3130 E Sedona Court, Ontario, CA 91764
909-731-7926
maragon@acc-ef.org

Luis Gutierrez
Coordinator/Math Specialist

3130 E. Sedona Court, Ontario, CA 91764
909-218-3313
lugutierrez@acc-ef.org

Josh Bonilla
Coordinator

3130 E. Sedona Court, Ontario, CA 91764
909-218-3302
jobonilla@acc-ef.org

Ready to start now on your brighter future? Call Today or click here to apply!

We are here to help you prepare for your HSE exam and succeed! Many people dream of a brighter and successful future, and we can help you make that dream a reality.

It starts with a phone call at (877) 337-5129. Our representatives are happy to talk with you and go through your options. Call today!