Staff & Instructors

HSE Academy

Staff

The HSE Academy is led by a team of skilled, experienced education and philanthropy professionals. They oversee the strategic direction of the organization and guidance for day-to-day operations.

Meet our team below:

Cary T. Kaplan
Executive Director

Office: 909-218-3263
ckaplan@acc-ef.org

Adriana Boylan
Program Director, HSE Academy

Office: 949-783-4329
aboylan@acc-ef.org

Instructors

We offer you a team of knowledgeable instructors who are ready and dedicated to help you get to the next chapter in your life. They understand your needs. They know how to help you succeed. And they will work with you personally to achieve your goals.

 

Los Angeles Campus

Karena Spach
Instructor

4021 Rosewood Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90004

kspach@acc-ef.org

Azucena Ponce
Instructor

4021 Rosewood Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90004
323-315-1032
aponce@acc-ef.org

Juan Orozco
Instructor

4021 Rosewood Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90004
714-763-9106

jorozco@acc-ef.org

Tina Salas
Student Affairs Specialist

4021 Rosewood Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90004
323-906-2291
tsalas@acc-ef.org

Lori Shaffer - Interim
Admissions Advisor

4021 Rosewood Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90004
323-315-1478
lshaffer@acc-ef.org

 

 

Anaheim Campus

Luis Gutierrez
Lead Instructional Supervisor

2411 W. La Palma Ave., Anaheim, CA 92801
714-876-6042
lugutierrez@acc-ef.org

Isabel Portillo
Instructor 

2411 W. La Palma Ave., Anaheim, CA 92801
714-763-9110
isPortillo@acc-ef.org

Lori Shaffer
Admissions Advisor

2411 W. La Palma Ave., Anaheim, CA 92801
714-763-9109
LShaffer@acc-ef.org

Yvonne Sanchez
Student Affairs Specialist

2411 E. La Palma Ave., Anaheim, CA 92801
714-763-9106
tsalas@acc-ef.org

Juan Orozco
Spanish Instructor

2411 W. La Palma Ave., Anaheim, CA 92801
714-763-9106
jOrozco@acc-ef.org

 

Ontario Campus

Josh Bonilla
Lead Instructional Supervisor

3130 E Sedona Court, Ontario, CA 91764
909-218-3302
jobonilla@acc-ef.org

 

Gio Miranda
Instructor 

3130 E Sedona Court, Ontario, CA 91764

gmirandaosornio@acc-ef.org

Florence Valencia
Admissions  Advisor

3130 E. Sedona Court, Ontario, CA 91764
909-218-3315
fvalencia@acc-ef.org

David Torrez
Student Affairs Specialist

3130 E. Sedona Court, Ontario, CA 91764
909-218-3253
dtorrez@acc-ef.org

Ready to start now on your brighter future? Call Today or click here to apply!

We are here to help you prepare for your HSE exam and succeed! Many people dream of a brighter and successful future, and we can help you make that dream a reality.

It starts with a phone call at (877) 337-5129. Our representatives are happy to talk with you and go through your options. Call today!

X

Personal Information you submit through our Sites, such as your name, address and other contact information, may be collected by HSE Academy for internal marketing and development purposes as well as to respond to your inquiry, complete a transaction for you, or fulfill other forms of customer service. You can choose not to receive marketing from us by "unsubscribing" using the instructions in any marketing email you receive from us.

Click here to learn more.